SETTING: Copy-Only Full Backups

Enabling this option as part of your backup plans instructs RockSolid to deploy full backup jobs with the COPY_ONLY option enabled.

COPY_ONLY full backups are read only and do not clear the differential page map, for example.  For more information see:

Have more questions? Submit a request


Please sign in to leave a comment.